Eco Works Supply currently has warehouses in the following locations to serve you:
Burnsville, Minnesota|Phoenix, Arizona|Lake Panasofkee, Florida

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field
For additional information about our products please contact one of our current representatives below or simply make your request in the form to the left.

Minnesota and Wisconsin
Doug Daniel 612-868-9615
doug@ecoworkssupply.com

Jim O’Neill 612-710-1718
jim@ecoworkssupply.com

Seed Program Manager
Scott Patterson 952-300-5419
spatterson52@hotmail.com

Arizona
Duane Williamson 602-971-1819
duane@ecoworkssupply.com

Synthetic Turf and Retail Products
Tony Klenske o. 480-443-8808 c. 602-390-2222
tony@ecoworkssupply.com

Ray McDonald 520-270-4584
ray@ecoworkssupply.com

Mike Maynard 602-460-7158
mike@ecoworkssupply.com

Colorado
Shelley Ludington 303-478-1200
shelley@ecoworkssupply.com

Jay Osegueda 480-335-8778
jay@ecoworkssupply.com

Florida, Georgia, and South Carolina
Janine Karras
c. 239 898-8971 | o. 239 482-8220
janine@ca-ry.com

Florida and New York
David Itzkowitz 727-657-8873
daveyboy5950@aol.com